Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you for my order of Lavender (Munstead and Hidcote) to replant two borders in lavender hedging which arrived safely and in good condition. It's the first time I've ordered plants online and it's been a good experience. Your website is clear, informative and straightforward to navigate with good advice too. When I called your company to discuss delivery dates I found your staff very helpful and friendly. I have recommended Ashridge to friends already! Many thanks June Inglis
Rating
Placed on 25 June 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much, plants are perfect, beautifully packed, Arrived as stated, could not be more pleased. Already planted. M Coates. Guildford. M Coates
Rating
Placed on 24 June 2019
Profile image
My order arrived on time today, all beautifully packaged, in tiptop condition - lovely plants! Would like to pass on my sincere thanks to all concerned, am very grateful and will definitely be returning in the future for further orders. Diana Holdsworth
Rating
Placed on 7 June 2019
Profile image
Thank you for updating my order. I appreciate your high standard of customer service and hope to buy more trees from you in the future. I still have space for more! Julia
Rating
Placed on 29 May 2019
Profile image
Thank you. All arrived safe and look really good strong and healthy - they came this morning and all are planted now. Excellent quality and service. J Joseph
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Just wanted to thank you for such a good service and especially the strong and healthy quality of the plants. Also, they arrived earlier than expected which was excellent. Your carrier Yodel kept me very well informed. Mr Booth
Rating
Placed on 24 April 2019
Profile image
What a fantastic service guys! Incredibly lush,healthy looking plants,sensibly packaged,good planting and advice instructions and informative communication emails at every step. Well done to the whole team B McCarthy
Rating
Placed on 23 April 2019
Profile image
I am writing to you in relation to the 'Ellen' daffodil bulbs we bought off of you. We would just like to thank you and compliment you on the bulbs. We are keen gardeners and these are best bulbs we have ever used. We will certainly be using you again. T Thornberry
Rating
Placed on 11 April 2019
Profile image
Thank you for my sweet peas, they are in excellent condition, The plants are well presented, carefully wrapped to protect the tender stems and I would highly recommend you. My beech trees are also appearing to do quite well. A little early to see if they have survived the winter but certainly looking good at the moment. Susan
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the efficient handling of my order. The yew and beech hedging plants are of excellent quality and I'm really pleased that I bought them from Ashridge! Thank you Frances
Rating
Placed on 28 March 2019
Hi, just a note to let you know that we do use cookies for our web site. They are used to help us determine what our customers really want and therefore to give them the best service they deserve. We also use cookies to enable you to buy products from us online and do so in a convenient and secure manner.

Thank you, The Ashridge Nurseries Team.

Back to top

Leave us a message!