Testimonials

Profile image
This is just to say that we have been very pleased with the trees we have bought from you. They are all of excellent quality and were delivered on time. We would unreservedly recommend Ashridge Nurseries Trevor and Susan Parr
Rating
Placed on 18 April 2017
Profile image
The rose tree arrived at the right place at the right time and in very good order. Thank you very much. M
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much, the trees have just arrived in perfect order! Brilliant service! I’m really grateful you sorted out my delivery and look forward to planting the trees with the help of your excellent video. judith
Rating
Placed on 3 April 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for my trees they really are super specimens Annie
Rating
Placed on 3 April 2017
Profile image
Just a bit of feedback, my last order from you was the best quality and best packaged trees I have received this year. They took a while to arrive, but when I opened them up was very impressed. You produce quality trees and customer service is excellent. I will be in touch next season. Richard
Rating
Placed on 3 April 2017
Profile image
I'm emailing to saying thank you for your excellent customer service. I received this tree this afternoon as a replacement for a damaged one I phoned you about last week. Thank you for your no quibble response and the speedy dispatch of a replacement. This one is looking good. If I have room for another tree I will definitely order from you again! Anne
Rating
Placed on 21 March 2017
Profile image
Dear Ashridgetrees, I am writing to thank you very much indeed for your prompt attention to my order, received first thing this morning and only placed on 4th March. All your staff have been most helpful and courteous . I look forward to receiving my remaining 2 orders and watching them grow. I shall certainly use your company again and recommend you to my friends and colleagues Jane
Rating
Placed on 9 March 2017
Profile image
i just wanted to say how impressed I was with the quality of your service and plants. Delivery was efficient, the 12 Rosa Ragusa carefully packed and healthy. This was in contrast to some shrubs I ordered from another company which didn't match their online description. I will definitely choose Ashridge Nurseries again and have recommended you to other people. I wish I'd ordered the other shrubs from you too! Kathy
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Profile image
First rate plants and first rate service. The plants arrived within two days of placing the order so thanj you very much Charles
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017
Profile image
Great Roses , I have bought from you in the past . Always good communication and the plants always arrive on time and in perfect condition thanks Paul
Rating
Placed on 8 February 2017
Hi, just a note to let you know that we do use cookies for our web site. They are used to help us determine what our customers really want and therefore to give them the best service they deserve. We also use cookies to enable you to buy products from us online and do so in a convenient and secure manner.

Thank you, The Ashridge Nurseries Team.

Back to top