Testimonials

Profile image
Great Roses , I have bought from you in the past . Always good communication and the plants always arrive on time and in perfect condition thanks Paul
Rating
Placed on 8 February 2017
Profile image
Dear Ashbridge, I want to thank you for your excellent service. Both my recent orders arrived when you said they would and the plants were in top condition. The information on your ordering webpages was very helpful and my email questions were answered efficiently and were again very helpful. Well done. I will recommend you to other gardeners. Nicola
Rating
Placed on 6 February 2017
Profile image
I would just like to say how pleased we are with the trees you supplied. Good strong healthy specimens and a first class delivery system. All the best, Ian
Rating
Placed on 6 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you for the subject order. Received in very good order. My compliments on your packaging regime. Outstanding. Abel
Rating
Placed on 1 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you for my roses they were delivered today and are already in pots. I am absolutely delighted with them and will look forward to the summer blooms. I couldn't have wished for better, healthier plants Merry
Rating
Placed on 23 January 2017
Profile image
I bought a tall Christmas tree from you this year and it just had to be the best one I have ever, ever had. I usually buy 2-3 trees each Christmas for family in Somerset, London and Cheshire from various nurseries and shops but I have never had one that kept its needles,colour and shape - and looked as good waiting to go on the bonfire as it was when I first bought it some weeks before Christmas. Thank you, Ursula Inglis-Jones
Rating
Placed on 19 January 2017
Profile image
Your/our tree arrived in perfect condition this morning and was planted, fed, watered, staked, rabbit-guarded within a couple of hours. It looks really lovely and we are delighted with it: looking forward to enjoying it for many years. Thank you very much. Gill
Rating
Placed on 11 January 2017
Profile image
Many thanks for delivering the damson tree and accessories before Christmas. It is now in the ground and looks to be a splendid tree. Also thank you for the refund of the postage and packaging it has now landed in my account. The Naked Wines Voucher was a welcome surprise. I hope to do business with you again in the New Year Best Wishes and a Merry Christmas Mike
Rating
Placed on 9 January 2017
Profile image
Thank you for our Victoria plumb tree; as usual it was packaged perfectly to protect the excellent shaped tree within > we planted it this afternoon! Nikki
Rating
Placed on 20 December 2016
Profile image
Just to let you know how pleased I am with my tree. It is a lovely specimen and arrived in very good condition on the date you gave me. I also found the planting video very helpful. The whole service couldn’t be better Thanks Faith Graham Faith
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2016
Hi, just a note to let you know that we do use cookies for our web site. They are used to help us determine what our customers really want and therefore to give them the best service they deserve. We also use cookies to enable you to buy products from us online and do so in a convenient and secure manner.

Thank you, The Ashridge Nurseries Team.

Back to top