Testimonials

Profile image
I'm emailing to saying thank you for your excellent customer service. I received this tree this afternoon as a replacement for a damaged one I phoned you about last week. Thank you for your no quibble response and the speedy dispatch of a replacement. This one is looking good. If I have room for another tree I will definitely order from you again! Anne
Rating
Placed on 21 March 2017
Profile image
Dear Ashridgetrees, I am writing to thank you very much indeed for your prompt attention to my order, received first thing this morning and only placed on 4th March. All your staff have been most helpful and courteous . I look forward to receiving my remaining 2 orders and watching them grow. I shall certainly use your company again and recommend you to my friends and colleagues Jane
Rating
Placed on 9 March 2017
Profile image
i just wanted to say how impressed I was with the quality of your service and plants. Delivery was efficient, the 12 Rosa Ragusa carefully packed and healthy. This was in contrast to some shrubs I ordered from another company which didn't match their online description. I will definitely choose Ashridge Nurseries again and have recommended you to other people. I wish I'd ordered the other shrubs from you too! Kathy
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Profile image
First rate plants and first rate service. The plants arrived within two days of placing the order so thanj you very much Charles
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017
Profile image
Great Roses , I have bought from you in the past . Always good communication and the plants always arrive on time and in perfect condition thanks Paul
Rating
Placed on 8 February 2017
Profile image
Dear Ashbridge, I want to thank you for your excellent service. Both my recent orders arrived when you said they would and the plants were in top condition. The information on your ordering webpages was very helpful and my email questions were answered efficiently and were again very helpful. Well done. I will recommend you to other gardeners. Nicola
Rating
Placed on 6 February 2017
Profile image
I would just like to say how pleased we are with the trees you supplied. Good strong healthy specimens and a first class delivery system. All the best, Ian
Rating
Placed on 6 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you for the subject order. Received in very good order. My compliments on your packaging regime. Outstanding. Abel
Rating
Placed on 1 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you for my roses they were delivered today and are already in pots. I am absolutely delighted with them and will look forward to the summer blooms. I couldn't have wished for better, healthier plants Merry
Rating
Placed on 23 January 2017
Profile image
I bought a tall Christmas tree from you this year and it just had to be the best one I have ever, ever had. I usually buy 2-3 trees each Christmas for family in Somerset, London and Cheshire from various nurseries and shops but I have never had one that kept its needles,colour and shape - and looked as good waiting to go on the bonfire as it was when I first bought it some weeks before Christmas. Thank you, Ursula Inglis-Jones
Rating
Placed on 19 January 2017
Hi, just a note to let you know that we do use cookies for our web site. They are used to help us determine what our customers really want and therefore to give them the best service they deserve. We also use cookies to enable you to buy products from us online and do so in a convenient and secure manner.

Thank you, The Ashridge Nurseries Team.

Back to top